

ICNIRS: The International Council for Near Infrared Spectroscopy

Pierre Dardenne – Chairman
Peter Flinn – Immediate Past Chairman
Steve Holroyd – Honorary Treasurer
Marena Manley – Honorary Secretary
Ana Garrido-Varo – Chairman Elect

WWW.ICNIRS.ORG

The ICNIRS website (http://www.icnirs.org) has been revamped making it more user friendly. The public part provides visitors with an overview of ICNIRS activities. These include the Tomas Hirschfeld award, honorary title of "Fellow of NIR Spectroscopy," ICNIRS conferences, ICNIRS publications and discussion forum. In this website, the news and events are provided regularly by web correspondents through the on-line administration tool. This new release includes also an intranet section giving to the ICNIRS members, access to ICNIRS meetings & minutes, Tomas Hirschefeld Award lectures, ICNIRS lectures, ICNIRS videos, ICNIRS e-learning, ICNIRS datasets and Job opportunities. To enjoy these advantages, ICNIRS invites you to register and pay, on-line, your ICNIRS membership fee on http://www.icnirs.org

In order to further promote NIR technology, the ICNIRS team is ready to collaborate with you, offering a complete platform with all the communication tools necessary for the dissemination of your activities. Your contributions to the ICNIRS website are very welcome.



Web correspondents

Miryeong Sohn	miryeong.sohn@horiba.com	North America
Celio Pasquini	pasquini@iqm.unicamp.br	South America
Vincent Baeten	baeten@cra.wallonie.be	Europe
Marena Manley	mman@sun.ac.za	Africa
Sirinnapa Mui Saranwong	ssaranwong@hotmail.com	Asia
Daniel Cozzolino	Daniel.Cozzolino@awri.com.au	Australia & New Zealand

Webmaster

Philippe Vermeulen

webmaster@icnirs.org

CRA-W (Belgium)

WWW.ICNIRS.ORG